How's this site? 05/31/2008
 

TYPE AWAY COME ONNN!  dont be shy now :)

 


Comments

MARISSA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Sat, 31 May 2008 10:47:10

SWEET NIBBLETS!!!

 

Dark Vader

Sat, 31 May 2008 11:00:23

sup

 

Brittney Spears

Sat, 31 May 2008 11:41:30

you wanna piece of me

 

Sat, 31 May 2008 15:29:59

sweet dude

 

MARISSA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Sun, 01 Jun 2008 13:46:51

Whats your problum with asking peeps why there house burned down

 

Sun, 01 Jun 2008 14:16:07

 

FLO!

Tue, 03 Jun 2008 13:47:11

hey man have you seen my website and i am now called flo and only flo

 

A RANDOM HIPPY

Fri, 06 Jun 2008 18:15:21

peace to all the old grandpa hippy's like me

 

Tess

Thu, 12 Jun 2008 19:25:39

i miss steve so much!!! :'(

 

sarahhh

Fri, 13 Jun 2008 18:18:13

me too :(

 

Y DO U NEED 2 KNOW MY NAME

Wed, 16 Jul 2008 20:39:48

I LOVE THE CONVERSE SHOE

 

paige

Thu, 17 Jul 2008 17:06:14

PASHA is my word
}:)

 

Sun, 21 Sep 2008 09:59:29

yea we need pics from this year :D

 

sarah again!

Sun, 21 Sep 2008 13:05:55

what shud i do now? on this site? i can think lol

 

umm........

Fri, 26 Sep 2008 15:14:32

hay greay website bye
and y do u like converse shoes?

 

umm........REply!

Sat, 11 Oct 2008 13:25:44

thanks, Converse are awesome go get some :) Who wrote that?

 

TEssY

Sun, 26 Oct 2008 16:23:58

hey u i love ur set exspeccially the bottem of the first page lol <3

 

TEssY

Sun, 26 Oct 2008 16:24:15

i mean site lol

 

tess

Sat, 06 Dec 2008 07:38:28

awesome sarah nice work lol

 

saint

Sun, 28 Dec 2008 16:03:02

saint said he knew you liked like that when i showed him pics of you lol

 

sarah

Sat, 21 Mar 2009 20:42:20

lol?

 

molly

Sun, 17 May 2009 07:54:17

love the dance pics! :D

 

Michael

Mon, 18 May 2009 14:12:51

love all the pics especially the ones with me in them :D :-)

 

Molly

Wed, 20 May 2009 04:19:15

lol, you would say that michael!

 

cool cat the 1st

Mon, 15 Jun 2009 09:51:01

i like webkinz i have 37 that means i only have 13 more to collect then i have them all wooo

 

paige

Wed, 15 Jul 2009 10:36:57

love da dance pics!

 

nutmeg

Thu, 06 Aug 2009 08:50:25

some of the pics form the dance need 2 come off

 

Tue, 15 Sep 2009 15:04:17

deleate da dance pics sarah!

pleaseeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee with a cherry on top~!!please please please please please!

 

sarah

Thu, 24 Sep 2009 19:03:38

no way! im keeping ALL the dance pictures up!

 

nutmeg

Mon, 28 Sep 2009 18:49:18

sarah now u do what molly tells ya 2 karissa wants em off and now molly JUST TAKE THEM OFF!

 

Molly

Mon, 19 Oct 2009 13:03:44

SARAH! jst take them off girlie :/ me and meghan want them off! and I can sue u for nt takin them off! Ok #1, i LOOK TERRIBLE! in all them, and #2, thats weird! nt to take them off! so plz do sarah! plz!

 

Maryjane

Mon, 01 Feb 2010 05:20:54

Lol. I somehow came across your page. How old are you!?

 



Leave a Reply